CONTACT THE VETERANS HALL FACILITY:

 

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE: . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 209.343.6292

 

CONTACT A FOUNDATION BOARD MEMBER:

 

Becky A. Crow, Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 209.481.7166  •  Email: bcrow@vetsfoundation.org

Michael D. Pelucca, Treasurer

Phone: 209.324.2977  •  Email: mpelucca@vetsfoundation.org

Thomas C. Watling, Director, Chaplain

Phone: 209.632.0474  •  Email: twatling@vetsfoundation.org

Ron Martin, Director

Phone: 209.579.5516  •  Email: rmartin@vetsfoundation.org

Ben Williams, Director

Phone: 209.652.2841  •  Email: bwilliams@vetsfoundation.org

Carolyn Crown, Board Chair
Phone: 209.329.9129  •  Email: ccrown@vetsfoundation.org

Vicki Patterakis, Secretary

Phone: 209.529.3861  •  Email: vpatterakis@vetsfoundation.org

Philip Moyer, Director

Phone: 209.573.3025  •  Email: pmoyer@vetsfoundation.org

David Barnes, Advisory

Phone: 209.552.2507  •  Email: dbarnes@vetsfoundation.org

Marsha Calbreath, Admin. Assistant

Phone: 209.343.6292  •  Email: mcalbreath@vetsfoundation.org

We invite you to contact us by phone or email anytime to discuss the Veterans Foundation or to answer any questions you might have regarding making a donation, utilizing the Veterans Hall, volunteering to help, or to answer general inquiries about veterans related topics.

Our Location: 3500 Coffee Road, Suite #15, Modesto, ca

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

BUY A PAVER STONE TODAY!

CONTACT US FORM